Contact

Contact 2018-07-03T16:35:44+00:00

SIEGE SOCIAL
188 allée de l’Amérique Latine – 30900 Nîmes – Tél. 33 (0)4 66 29 29 21
Fax : 33 (0)4 66 38 09 78 contact@urbanis.fr

BORDEAUX
1 place Jean Jaurès 33000 Bordeaux
Tél. 05 57 80 75 50 – Fax : 05 57 80 75 59 – bordeaux@urbanis.fr

  • Niort – Grande Rue Notre Dame – 79000 Niort – Tél. : 05 49 04 84 70

CHAMBERY
14 avenue Jean Jaurès 73000 Chambéry
Tél. : 04 79 33 21 26 – chambéry@urbanis.fr

  • Grenoble – Tél. : 07 60 73 95 75

DIJON
56 avenue du drapeau 21000 Dijon
Tél. : 03 80 71 17 12 – Fax : 03 80 71 19 66 – 
dijon@urbanis.fr

  • Chalon-sur-Saône  1 av. Georges Pompidou – 71 100 Chalon-Sur-Saône – Tél. : 03 85 93 27 29

  • Auxerre – 37 rue Gérot – 89000 Auxerre – Tél. : 03 86 41 19 89

LILLE
48 avenue du Maréchal Foch 59700 Marcq en Barœul
Tél. : 03 20 12 90 57 – Fax 03 20 12 91 40 – lille@urbanis.fr

  • Condé-sur-L’Escaut – 26 place Delcourt 59163 Condé-sur-L’Escaut – Tél. : 03 27 30 04 05

LYON
100, 102 avenue du Maréchal de Saxe 69003 Lyon
Tél. : 04 72 84 80 80 – Fax : 04 78 95 48 09 – lyon@urbanis.fr

  • Clermont-Ferrand – 25 avenue de l’Union Soviétique – 63000 Clermont-Ferrand – Tél. : 04 73 90 00 08
  • Montélimar – 17 rue Chabaud – 26200 Montélimar – Tel. : 04 75 51 16 28

MARSEILLE
24 cours Pierre Puget 13006 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 00 38 20 – marseilleAO@urbanis.fr

  • Nice – 28 rue Alphonse Karr 06 000 Nice – Tél. : 04 93 83 20 77
    nice@urbanis.fr
  • Bastia – 22 rue Sainte Elisabeth – 20200 Bastia – Tél. : 06 29 70 54 75 / Fax : 04 95 34 20 28
    bastia@urbanis.fr

QUIMPER
7 rue de Locronan 29000 Quimper
Tél. : 02 98 75 19 14 – 
bretagne@urbanis.fr

  • Rennes  29 square des Hautes Chalais – 35200 Rennes – Tél. :

NIMES
188 allée de l’Amérique latine 30900 Nîmes
Tél. : 04 66 29 97 03 – Fax 04 66 38 09 78 – nimes@urbanis.fr

  • Montpellier – 34 rue Henri René – 34070 Montpellier – Tél. : 04 67 64 83 81
  • Béziers – 3 place Jean Jaurès – 34500 Béziers – Tél. : 04 67 49 03 01
  • Perpignan – 5 rue de la fusterie – 66000 Perpignan – Tél. : 04 68 63 76 80

PARIS
115 rue  du faubourg Poissonnière 75009 Paris
Tél. : 01 40 40 41 60 – Fax 01 40 40 41 69 – paris@urbanis.fr

TOULOUSE
60 boulevard Déodat de Séverac 31300 Toulouse
Tél. : 05 62 21 46 60 – Fax 05 62 21 09 48 – toulouse@urbanis.fr

  • Pau – 7 place d’Espagne – 64000 Pau – Tél. : 05 59 27 00 27

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]